Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Lisa
    ie

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    very central to the beach and shops. staff very friendly. lovely apartments. kids enjoyed the games for kids club by the pool
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Great holiday great location first class apartment but a bit expensive for day to day leisure items

    I think the hotel prices were expensive as the current euro rate to the pound is nearly pound for euro the British have not had pay rises for years so spending power reduced I stopped drinking in the bar due to the prices
    The staff were very friendly and helpful a pleasure to stay there
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2017

    Great place to stay friendly staff, clean, short distances to everything, easy transportation...

    The day we got there the bar restaurant closed with no notice. no apologies due to not enough people saying.....!
    very clean, friendly staff, walking distance to everything was good and flat.
    Darran
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2017

    Excellent facilities for a family holiday.

    The staff in the hotel were excellent. Apartments were very clean and cleaned during our stay, towels were replaced with clean ones every 2 days.
    catharina
    ie

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    very enjoyable stay, facilities were excellent, food was good, staff were very helpful and friendly. the apt was very comfortable and spacious. we will be back.
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wook-Jae
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    7 September 2017

    Great location, very family friendly, excellent child friendly beach near byand friendly staff

    The floor wasn't as clean as it should have been on arrival, also had other little problems but they were dealt with promptly. It was easy to hear any furniture dragging (e.g chair) from room above.
    Great location about 3min walk to beach, large rooms.
    Shona
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2017

    Exceptional.

    Unfortunately there were no 3 bedroomed apartments left when we booked,so me and my partner were on camp beds in the living area,they weren't comfortable at all,but we survived.
    This was our second visit to the apartments,and I don't think it will be our last. We are a family of 6 and we found our room very spacious,it provided everything we needed. The pool are is always tidy,and the ph levels and chlorine levels are checked twice daily by the maintenance guy. We ate at the apartments restaurant every day,either lunch or evening,the food is slightly pricey compared to off the site,but the quality and the portion sizes of the food were amazing,we thoroughly enjoyed our stay 😁
    Michelle
    ie

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017

    Professional, spotless, friendly, value for money, we will definitely return

    Staff fantastic, attention and consideration to kids amazing
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2017

    Fantastic family holiday.

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like.
    Check in was at 5pm we arrived at 11.30 and our room was ready! Massive thank you as we had 2 year old twins
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2017

    lovely apartments would definately visit again

    Rooms overlooking the pool were noisy at night due to evening entertainment but staff moved us to a quiet room at the front of the hotel when we mentioned it
    Rooms were huge and very clean, staff were helpfull and the food was lovely
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2017

    We had a great family holiday here and would definitely think about going back.

    There was entertainment 6 nights a week at the apartment block, which we didn't use - we knew it was going to be on before we arrived so not a problem but it was a but was a bit noisy .
    The apartment was very spacious compared to others we have stayed at. The pool area was very well maintained. Really nice beach very close by (though crowded of course in summer). Good supermarkets close by. Tarragona is easy to get to on a bus and well worth a visit.
    Fee
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2017

    Fantastic place to stay with a family, lovely clean safe apartments and helpful staff

    Food was only ok. There was a good selection though and we didn't try a huge amount of it so can't speak for the full menu.
    The apartment was spacious and well maintained. The towels were changed regularly, the beds were changed twice while we were there so it meant the apartment was lovely and fresh and clean throughout. The staff on the desk and the restaurant were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Was extremely happy with our stay here.
    Mary
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    caroline
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    3 August 2017

    Very enjoyable would easily recommend for families

    Nothing i didnt like
    Apts spacious and spotless clean. Staff very friendly and good menu in bar
    Tom
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Óskar
    is

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2017

    Pretty good.

    Air condition not working properly.
    Very clean, spotless. Helpful staff, nice swimming pool.
    Lianne
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2017

    Great family hotel

    The only negative was the wifi in bedrooms majority of time was rubbish but worked well in recption areas . Though now with free roaming we were able to use our data so wasn't too bad
    The hotel staff were excellent and always friendly and helpful . Location was ideal right beside everything . The rooms were brilliant size especially with 2 bedrooms that's hard to find .
    is

    Review score

    7.5
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews