Avaliações

9,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,1
Localização
9,2
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    José
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    21 de setembro de 2017
    Creio que a opção de um sobre colchão no quarto de casal seria interessante. No Brasil chamamos de Pillow. O uso do cofre poderia ter um valor mais acessível.
    Surpreende a atenção dos funcionários, quanto as informações sobre a região. Aptº espaçoso, com dois quartos com camas com colchão de molas, ar condicionado central, inclusive na sala, boa cozinha bem equipada, 2 banheiros por aptº. Piscina boa para quem gostar de piscina. Estacionamento fechado no subsolo, mas paga uma pequena taxa. Mas pode ser utilizado o estacionamento publico gratuito nas imediações. Mercadinhos próximos, mas se quiser melhores opções tem ir na beira da orla marítima. Boas opções de refeições próximas.
    KG
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de julho de 2018

    Fantastic stay, excellent facilities and location

    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    28 de junho de 2018

    The friendly staff were what made this stay enjoyable for us. The apartments are clean but basic.

    We had a number of safety issues in the apartment which worried us. The staff are doing everything they can but we felt that the owners may not be very forthcoming in investment. Be very careful of the water it is EXTREMELY hot. The main bathroom shower was actually faulty and went instantly from cold to hot resulting in my father being burnt twice. The first time the maintenance guy was very abrupt and said there was nothing wrong when indeed the shower was faulty and hence resulting in my dad being burnt a second time. Luckily eh was prepared and had left the shower door open for a quick exit. The water went so hot that it filled the apartment with steam and set off the fire alarm. The food in the bar is also ridiculously overpriced. Very few people eat there and we could not understand why they didn't just have the prices a little bit more reasonable which would have encouraged us to eat there. €12 for a cooked breakfast when you can get it for €6 by just walking down the street.
    The staff were very friendly. Sunita at reception was particularly helpful and the bar staff were also very friendly. IT was great to have laundry facilities on site. The pool area is lovely and quiet and the children's entertainer was great with the kids.
    Natacha
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de junho de 2018
    Loud in the evening because of animation program in the restaurant
    Very clean, comfortable apartment, with friendly staff.
    Lisa
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de maio de 2018
    very central to the beach and shops. staff very friendly. lovely apartments. kids enjoyed the games for kids club by the pool
    Ian
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2018

    Great holiday great location first class apartment but a bit expensive for day to day leisure items

    I think the hotel prices were expensive as the current euro rate to the pound is nearly pound for euro the British have not had pay rises for years so spending power reduced I stopped drinking in the bar due to the prices
    The staff were very friendly and helpful a pleasure to stay there
    is

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    24 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de outubro de 2017

    Great place to stay friendly staff, clean, short distances to everything, easy transportation...

    The day we got there the bar restaurant closed with no notice. no apologies due to not enough people saying.....!
    very clean, friendly staff, walking distance to everything was good and flat.
    Darran
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    25 de setembro de 2017

    Excellent facilities for a family holiday.

    The staff in the hotel were excellent. Apartments were very clean and cleaned during our stay, towels were replaced with clean ones every 2 days.
    catharina
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de setembro de 2017
    very enjoyable stay, facilities were excellent, food was good, staff were very helpful and friendly. the apt was very comfortable and spacious. we will be back.
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Wook-Jae
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de setembro de 2017

    Great location, very family friendly, excellent child friendly beach near byand friendly staff

    The floor wasn't as clean as it should have been on arrival, also had other little problems but they were dealt with promptly. It was easy to hear any furniture dragging (e.g chair) from room above.
    Great location about 3min walk to beach, large rooms.
    Shona
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de setembro de 2017

    Exceptional.

    Unfortunately there were no 3 bedroomed apartments left when we booked,so me and my partner were on camp beds in the living area,they weren't comfortable at all,but we survived.
    This was our second visit to the apartments,and I don't think it will be our last. We are a family of 6 and we found our room very spacious,it provided everything we needed. The pool are is always tidy,and the ph levels and chlorine levels are checked twice daily by the maintenance guy. We ate at the apartments restaurant every day,either lunch or evening,the food is slightly pricey compared to off the site,but the quality and the portion sizes of the food were amazing,we thoroughly enjoyed our stay 😁
    Tony
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de setembro de 2017

    Fantastic. Definitely recommend.

    Air con wasn't very cold so apartment was hot. They did supply fans, which helped a lot.
    Pool was clean and good depth with loads of sun lounges - didn't have to get up early to put towels over to reserve. Loads of restaurants that were mostly very good. Definitely recommend staying here.
    Michelle
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de agosto de 2017

    Professional, spotless, friendly, value for money, we will definitely return

    Staff fantastic, attention and consideration to kids amazing
    Susan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de agosto de 2017

    Fantastic family holiday.

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like.
    Check in was at 5pm we arrived at 11.30 and our room was ready! Massive thank you as we had 2 year old twins
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de agosto de 2017

    lovely apartments would definately visit again

    Rooms overlooking the pool were noisy at night due to evening entertainment but staff moved us to a quiet room at the front of the hotel when we mentioned it
    Rooms were huge and very clean, staff were helpfull and the food was lovely
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de agosto de 2017

    We had a great family holiday here and would definitely think about going back.

    There was entertainment 6 nights a week at the apartment block, which we didn't use - we knew it was going to be on before we arrived so not a problem but it was a but was a bit noisy .
    The apartment was very spacious compared to others we have stayed at. The pool area was very well maintained. Really nice beach very close by (though crowded of course in summer). Good supermarkets close by. Tarragona is easy to get to on a bus and well worth a visit.
    Fee
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de agosto de 2017

    Fantastic place to stay with a family, lovely clean safe apartments and helpful staff

    Food was only ok. There was a good selection though and we didn't try a huge amount of it so can't speak for the full menu.
    The apartment was spacious and well maintained. The towels were changed regularly, the beds were changed twice while we were there so it meant the apartment was lovely and fresh and clean throughout. The staff on the desk and the restaurant were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Was extremely happy with our stay here.
Carregando avaliações